Mrskinzy, 37 it's been a while
Pocatello, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Sweet, loving, loyal, and lonely.
I want to find a best friend that I can potentially fall in love with. I would like a stable, caring, loving, and affectionate relationship built on trust and mutual support.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Questioning
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Questioning
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, eccentric, freak, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, pirate, romantic, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality beard, goatee, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, weightlifting
Health Related chiropractic, chronic health issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner