Moonchild84, 40

currently offline
map pin

State College, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

I Play At Night
I Play At Night I am a local musician in the State College, Pa area. Been a vocalist since age 15 and been in and out of bands for a long time. Down for meeting down to earth and friendly people. Hit me back!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies bollywood, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigars, hookah
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Mediterranean, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, punk, frugal, lover, liberal, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality tattoos, magician, ninja, piercings, cougar lover, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, soulmate, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Rock, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports tai chi, hiking, martial arts, swimming, weightlifting, jogging, bodybuilding, working out
Health Related therapy, minor health issues, meditation, western medicine, homeopathy, herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related Candiholic, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf, circus clown, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Iguana, Snake
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Industrial, Jazz, Punk, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Moonchild84 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites