Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For mklockw12

Mklockw12, 35 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for Her
Looking for Her Im just trying something new. Im really looking for someone who has alot of common interest with me as far as alternative styles go. Im tired of running into women who hate my love for piercings, tattoos, drinking and smoking and my taste in music, which is pretty much rock/punk/emo/metal. I dont listen to any other kind of music. if you want to get a hold on me message me on my phone: 3one7six0five9seven6four
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, punk, pirate, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Trance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, soccer (U.S.), running, football (U.S.), bowling
Looking for
Their Body Type bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic, average
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Gender Female

My Photos
Mklockw12 Image 0
Mklockw12 Image 1
Mklockw12 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World