Profile Page For malpherian

Malpherian, 39 currently offline
map pin Ogden, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something real
As I am busy with work most of the time, it would be best if interested, if you message me first. However rest assured, I can and WILL make time for you.I am an ambitious and serious man, and I take my relationships seriously. I seem out of place however with most people as I am a very old soul seemingly trapped in a young mans body.I am a bit old fashioned, but that being said am exceedingly passionate, and I tend to move very quickly once I decide I want someone or am (removed) people meet me they generally say I am very... Intense. Some like it, some hate it. To others they feel absolutely nothing from me until I touch (removed) general dress and style varies, everything from dress slacks and button up shirts, to blue jeans and tactical pants. My personality is that of what you would refer to as a Dark Prince. I am Dominant, However while I love submissive women, I prefer my mate to have some spine as well, but this is of course, not required.I like short haired women, and I am ok if your a little thick, unlike a lot of men I like endowed women with some curves, however I also love the waifish (Thin) types as (removed) most important thing to me in a relationship, Is loyalty.I love to care for and spoil the person I am with when appropriate, and for some who have specific -----, when they have earned it .I am 36 and I currently work as a Security Specialist, I am former Army 19-D.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, cruises, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, fishing, board games, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, larp, magic, movies, nature, reading, robotics, science, target practice, video games
Body Type average
Movies animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, fantasy, comedy, action
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, professional, type a, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Punk, Opera, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, snorkeling, working out, hiking
Health Related herbalism, folk medicine, alternative medicine, western medicine
Languages Latin, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Malpherian Image 0
Malpherian Image 1
Malpherian Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites