Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For lysan

Lysan, 38 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Simple and Fun
I am an easy going guy. I am currently in school for art. I would like to someday work in a gallery or museum. I love going out dancing and having a good time with friends. Anything else you want to know ask cause i am an open book.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Indian, Soul Food, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Relationship single - never married, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially, no, daily
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Carnivore, Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Raw, Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie
Personality introvert, professional, preppy, pirate, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, conservative, activist
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World