Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For ibrapoke21

Ibrapoke21, 25 currently offline
map pin Agege, Nigeria

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Introvert
My name is Ibrahim. I'm from Nigeria. When I heard the goths were kind and friendly, I decided to join this app to make friends from other countries
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'6"
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Travel, Television, Movies, Internet
Body Type Average
Movies Westerns, Sci-fi, Drama, Classics, Animation, Action
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s), With parents
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality Introvert, Loner
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Conversation, Friends only, Penpal
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Music Choir, Gospel
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World