Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For hourglass

Hourglass, 34 currently offline
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

What lies beneath the sands of the Hourglass
What lies beneath the sands of the Hourglass I'm a laid back guy. I like Anime, Video games and reading Fantasy, Horror and mystery novels. All my favorite types of movies are horror, scifi and Live action foreign films. My favorite types of music are: Classical techno, techno, Jazz, Acid Jazz, Gothic Rock, old school hip hop, j-pop and j-rock.My favorite two songs are, "The Fragrance of Dark Coffee" and "Regal" I'm just looking for someone who'll like me for just being myself. Someone who has their own unique sense of style. But all in all I just want someone I can trust.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests reading, manga, killing zombies, internet, fishing, movies, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, music, video games
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Food Service, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality pirate, professional, thrifty, loner, total slacker, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, stache, ninja, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Turtle
Gender Male
Music Classical, Trance, Techno, R and B, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, House, Funk, Dance
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, martial arts, fencing
Looking for
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Personality loner, lover, punk, romantic, total slacker, fun loving, intellectual
Gender Female

My Photos
Hourglass Image 0
Hourglass Image 1
Hourglass Image 2
Hourglass Image 3
Hourglass Image 4
Hourglass Image 5
Hourglass Image 6
Hourglass Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World