Hippygoth, 52 it's been a while
Guilford, N7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Something Different
Something Different I hate writing about myself I believe in getting to know people by talking to them I hope others feel the same so take a chance and talk to me and ask what you want,that way you will get to know the real me.The only thing I will reveal here is I`m a DJ.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, indie, action, horror, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, bald, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views socialist, liberal, libertarian, green party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality liberal, clown, geek, loner, tree hugger, freak, punk, fun loving, activist, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, World, Reggae, Metal, Punk, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Techno, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style shaved head, dreadlocks
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Hippygoth Image 0
Hippygoth Image 1
Hippygoth Image 2
Hippygoth Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner