Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For graywaters

Graywaters, 42 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for friends for a darker perspective in life.
Random words you will not read most likely anyways So I will not bother telling what I am looking for because in reality no one knows what they truly need. A few things about me- I have many quirky little hobbies that I find to be a much better use of time than most social interactions. It is not that I do not like people, I guess that I am just old fashioned and value class and wit over "swag" and attitude. I would much rather sit at an offbeat cafe late at night than a club or bar. Anyways- let me know if you want to meet for coffee.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality coffeeholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Metal, Opera, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports fencing, scuba, swimming

My Photos
Graywaters Image 0
Graywaters Image 1
Graywaters Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World