Gothicpallor, 67 1 week ago
Oxford, K2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

seek a pale indoor goth partner
Am basically a shy person but can come out when I meet the right person Have asocial conscience and involved in community activities. Am very solvent and realise others may not be so fortunate. So if you are seeking support that would be no problem nor if you have health or other issues. My preference is for a partner with a very pale complexion and pale skin who avoids sunlight and the outdoors. I am not a manipulative or controlling person but am gentle kind and loving to the right person If you think anything sounds like you please get in toucb
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 80 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, wine tasting, music
Their Body Type overweight, voluptuous, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, classics, horror, westerns
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, non-monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some high school
Profession Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? daily, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? wine, beer
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, geek, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality voodoo practitioner, clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter, vampire
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Jazz, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Pop
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues, folk medicine, minor health issues
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner