Gaz1970, 53

currently offline
map pin

Dumfries, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

well hello there
hi well im gary and yes im 42 but hey looking to meet new friends,have a laugh,attend some events and find my Miss Right..i gotta be honest i have my doubts about internet dating but well seems everyone is doing it so might as well give it a go..i have a particular fet--- if you like for short chubby sub if your interested why not leave me a message..thanks xx
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, extrovert, liberal, coffeeholic
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages English

My Photos
Gaz1970 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites