Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For erikbroox

Erikbroox, 38 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

hi my name is erik
hi love rock and metal music, play guitat, do tatts..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
Personality white trash, nerd, fun loving, clown, coffeeholic, geek, total slacker, redneck, flirt, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Metal, Christian Rock, Screamo
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, bowling

My Photos
Erikbroox Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World