Close Cool Links



Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Goth Passions Groups

DUSTINATOR

  • DUSTINATOR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DUSTINATOR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUSTINATOR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

\"Looking for that one understanding woman.\"

I love my music!! That is a must, no joke! I love rock music, alternative, hard-rock, techno-rock, industry, metal, heavy metal, screamo. And anything similar in those lines. I don't mind listening to other stuff, I am very accepting of things, I don't judge at all. I love watching my scary and horror movies. I'll be here if you need someone to cuddle with. hehe. I love writing poetry, listening to music, hanging with friends, etc. I don't mind doing anything else, its up to you. When I get on my two feet, I want to either be a lawyer or possibly a computer engineer. I don't know what will happen but I will take one step at a time and not rush certain things. I am a very unique person, you won't ever come across another individual like me. I'm mysterious at times. And very romantic too, I have a big heart. But it has been broken before. Now I'll a lot stronger after that. I am my own person, I don't fit into any kind of group. I am not perfect but neither are you but we are human and we can mend from the damages and become a stronger person as a whole. My eyes are alluring, once you get close, they will get you. They are hazel and they change colors from blueish-green to greenish to blue and something either blue or green. In the beginning, I may be shy a bit, but then once I get to know you, I can talk a lot. lol Let's get to know each other and see where life takes us, we will never know if we don't try...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, computers, writing, internet, movies, music, photography, television
Body Type
slim, skinny, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, punk, dominatrix, romantic, total slacker, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, conversation, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog, Spider
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Screamo, Hard Rock, Techno, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, bowling, jogging, tennis, volleyball


Groups:
Industrial Music ; Anime ; Raves ; Vampires ; Gothic Fiction ; Black ; Red ; Goth Literature ; Horror ; Punk ; Skater ; Grunge ; Magick ; Looking For Friends ; Looking For Friends (Wink) ; Online Relationship Only ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Something Fun ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Gothic Architecture ; Bondage ; Leather ; EMO





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DUSTINATOR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUSTINATOR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUSTINATOR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DUSTINATOR on Goth Passions

1

Forum: Vampires
Topic: Would you turn the ones you love?
I would want to live forever but I know at every wish,...
Time: Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:59:37 -0400

2

Forum: Industrial
Topic: Rammstein!!!!!
`Rammstein is awesome but there are better bands than...
Time: Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:54:22 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Just started here
Hello to all my fellow humans, people call me Dustin,...
Time: Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:52:51 -0400

Current Favorite Books for DUSTINATOR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUSTINATOR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.