Dusk398, 35 it's been a while
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Not your everyday Nightmare...
Not your everyday Nightmare... Ask me I'll tell you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies horror, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related Italian
Personality conservative, geek
Individuality goatee, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Fish
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style bowl cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, wrestling, weightlifting, bowling, snowboarding, hiking, cycling
Health Related therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner