Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For dominicalucard

Dominicalucard, 27 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen City, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A punk-vampire looking for a soulmate (I won't bite...)
I'm a romantic goth looking for my soulmate wherever she might be.
I'm very passionate about videogames and music.
My favorite bands include The Cure, Ghost Dance, Voodoo Church, Corpus Delicti, Siouxie & The Banshees, Tragic Black, Witching Hour, S-- Gang Children, Southern/Death/Cult, Switchblade Symphony etc.
I love singing. When nobody can hear me that is...hehehe. But seriously I would like to sing love songs to my significant other.
Other than deathrock and post punk I also like hard rock, grunge, classic punk rock and some heavy metal bands but I'm not too into metal. And I can't stand modern music at all, especially mumble rap cr*p and I'm not a fan of pop either.
I play all kinds of videogames but mostly shooters and RPGs, don't play online a lot since I prefer story games instead.
When it comes to cooking I'm pretty good at trying out new receipes and expanding my skill. I love fast food like pizzas or burgers (which I make at home btw) but I try to eat a healthy combo of meat, vegtables and fruit and avoid greesy foods other than a coulple times a week.
I'm agnostic since the existance of higher power can be neither proven nor disproven but I'm more on the side of there being some type of inteligent creator, I just think whoever it is they don't care how much we suffer in here. Maybe we are their version of a Sims game. You never know smh.
Don't know what else to write so feel free to ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'8"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Computers, Cooking & recipes, History, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Video games
Body Type Average
Movies Murder mysteries, Sci-fi, Romance, Psychological thrillers, Horror, Fantasy, Classics, Action, Black & white films
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married, Single
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Liquor
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality Romantic, Punk, Nonconformist, Loner, Eccentric
Individuality Paranormal believer, Vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Soulmate, Dating, Romance, Miss right, Relationship, Miss right now
My Sign Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats
Music Punk, Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style Curly
Health Related Obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages The Language of Love, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate, Climate Change Denier, Cancel Culture Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World