Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For devlin

Devlin, 40 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Nocturnal
I lead a mostly nocturnal life. I usually work at night if I have a choice and I sleep by day. I pass the time by driving way too much and I have an unfortunate addiction to Pepsi. I stay in shape though. If your intrested, Drop me a line and we will see where this takes us.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 125 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, movies, music, photography, television
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Executive / Management
Do you smoke? socially, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World