Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For cyanidesins

Cyanidesins, 31 currently offline
map pin Burnfort, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Ok im not too social and i want to find the one
Im looking for a girl into metal and grunge and punk but likes the romantic things like cuddling up watching a movie stuff like that cause im not a flash guy i like the simple things and the mad concerts lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, playa hater, artistic, intellectual, flirt, loner, lover, geek, punk
Individuality nudist, beard, artist, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports walking, parkour, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, swimming, television, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, 420
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, punk, romantic, total slacker, white trash
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World