Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For crispy9168

Crispy9168, 33 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a relationship
I hate trying to describe myself. I guess I'll give the important stuff. I'm a solider. I serve as a medic with a medical support unit. I'm also a civilian EMT, and most recently a firefighter. I like music, animals, and literature. My favorite writer has to be H.P. Lovecraft, and my favorite poet is Jim Morrison. I love death metal. A few of my favorite bands are Dethklok, Between the Buried and Me, Mastodon, Goatwhore, and Eluveitie. I also really love Indian music. I find really relaxing. Anything Ananda Shankar is awesome. I play a few instruments, like bass, keyboard, and the didgeridoo. I have a few pets, including one dog, a guinea pig, and two tarantulas. I'm not exactly sure why, but I simply adore spiders. I know, that fact kind of makes me wierd but they are the most beautitful creatures to me. Personality-wise, I guess I'd say I'm a really nice, non-confrontational person. I absolutely dispise conflict and all the feelings it brings. I usually try to stay away from it if I can. I don't really like to think of myself in "styles", but I guess if I had to, I'd say I kind of a hippie. Clothing-wise, I dress mostly metal head. That's really about all I can think of right now. Any other questions, just ask!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action, horror, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Candiholic, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality romantic, fun loving, frugal, coffeeholic, nerd, activist
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Wiccan
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service national guard
Pets Spiders, Guinea Pig, Dog
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Folk, Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Celtic, Punk, Reggae
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Crispy9168 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World