Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For clodfjor

Clodfjor, 31 1 week ago
map pin Clover, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

I like dark things, the macabre, and spooky stuff.
I like dark things, the macabre, and spooky stuff. I always have and always will. Let’s enjoy these things together!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Reading, Music, Movies, Computers, Board games
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi, Horror, Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Separated
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly, Home body, A couch potato
Food Related Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Romantic, Lover, Fun loving, Artistic, Coffeeholic, Extrovert, Free spirit, Geek, Nerd
Individuality Tattoos, Clairvoyant, Stache, Goatee, Paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Screamo
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Bowling, Working out, Snowboarding, Running, Golf
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Clodfjor Image 0
Clodfjor Image 1
Clodfjor Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World