Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For arifrost

Arifrost, 20 currently offline
map pin Maysville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am a very funky and wierd person who has a mix between kawaii, pastel, and romantic goth with a side of cottagecore and goblincore. It usually depends on my mood, but im usually a very sweet and bubbly person with quiet a bit of energy. Im hoping to find someone who will be able to keep up with me, have similar interests as me, and doesnt mind how wierd or goofy I can be. Im a very affectionate person who loves to create and make things, and I hope someone will look at this and say 'hm, id love to get to know this short gremiln,' lol, and i hope i can find people i wanna meet too.
About Me
Gender Gender Fluid
Orientation Demisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, sculpting, sewing, shopping, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? only blood, no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, playa hater, romantic
Individuality artist, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female, Gender Fluid, Non-binary
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World