Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For arcaneautumn

Arcaneautumn, 42 3 months ago
map pin Rural Area, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6)

Alone...
I'm an Artist / Musician. Searching for a girl that loves Art, the Abstracts, Nature, Animals, Beautiful Environments, Old Victorian Houses, Beautiful Forests, and Lakes. Someone that can take in what's around them, and love it. I love candlelight, atmospheric lighting, Beautiful, Spiritual, ambient, & cozy settings. I decorate, compose / arrange things, and Love Photography. I'm into Astrology as well... Maturity & Morals / Ethics are needed. I'm an honest, loyal & truthful person; looking for the same. Looking for a lady with Depth of Emotion, Sensitivity, Creativity, Spirituality, & that has similar Artist Visions. I'm all about very Beautiful, Moving, Moody, Ethereal Music, that has a lot of Meaning, Passion, & Depth. I'm also a Vegetarian; so if you're interested, leave a message.
~Michael


Looking for a girl who knows what she wants / needs, accepts me, and what I'm going through. Someone Extremely and Deeply loving, kind, caring, honest, compassionate, considerate, loyal, truthful, trustworthy, funny, sexy; among other traits, that will appreciate me to the fullest. We would have many things in common, and Forever love...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, sculpting, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, eccentric, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nonconformist, pirate, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, goatee, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, hockey, jogging, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Arcaneautumn Image 0
Arcaneautumn Image 1
Arcaneautumn Image 2
Arcaneautumn Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World