Profile Page For angelicromance4

Angelicromance4, 30 it's been a while
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I'm new to the Goth scene though I have been a fan of the music for quite a while. Just to describe myself a bit, I'm naturally shy and very sensitive though I also have a more spontaneous side and can be charming and romantic in certain moods. What I'm looking for is a soulmate, someone who I can feel completely comfortable with and who returns my feelings. I struggle with depression and anxiety. As a result, I need someone who will be supportive and lift me up when I'm feeling sad. In turn, I will do this for the one I love. I know this doesn't happen overnight so I hope I can find someone who I can take the time to get to know and will want to get to know me. My interests include creative writing, listening to music (particularly from the 80s), typology (MBTI, Socionics, Four Temperaments), going to clubs, watching anime and horror movies. I am also interested in spirituality of various kinds. I make it a point to be respectful of others and value politeness. I try to keep an open mind and am not judgmental of alternative lifestyles.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, history, internet, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Multi-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, freak, paranormal believer, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Angelicromance4 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites