Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For acrobatingnives

Acrobatingnives, 43 currently offline
map pin Warminster, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Im down for everything and anything, but the question is are You???
Well i'm a down to earth, sweet loveing, nice guy, i'm happy, but do get at times emotinal...not an evil bone in my body, I don't hate or discriminate, I get along with whom ever who ever at any time of day, I love kids, like to soon have my own, not to much of an animal lover, but if you have some i'll try to learn to except it...i'm ganna be 35 but i'm told I look like my end twentys, and i'm always getting complaments of how cute and handsome I look, I am shy and takes prolly a few days maybe less to get comfortable with someone, I rearly ever date, because every time I do, it hurts to know I could end up being nothing they want to stay with for very long, especially if ive started to ground myself to love them unconditionally and forever, but life dose have its curve balls a lot of times then most...I do like horror/thrillor/action/ few comdey movies....I don't have tatooes, but would like to get some eventually soon...I love red hair though its only what it is for now...i'm a great person to get to know, i love to do anything and everything at what ever time it is i'm very spontaneous and want more, you name it, well do it...i see everyday as an new adventure, and opertunity, but i'm only ageing quicker as you get older and years go by....would like to see myself settled down a/s/a/p and having a family if that's not to much to ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, board games, comic books, dancing
Body Type slender, average, skinny
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese, Comfort, Mexican
Personality lover, flirt, clown, artistic, fun loving
Individuality freak, cougar lover, circus clown, artist, actor
I'm looking for something interesting, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Acrobatingnives Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World