VAMPIREWANNABE

  • VAMPIREWANNABE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VAMPIREWANNABE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VAMPIREWANNABE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

My Life As We Know It

My Life As We Know It I am looking for people out there who share the same interests as I do. I am a Pagan/Wiccan and proud of it. I like to write poetry, in my journal, and sometimes stories if I have the motivation for it these days. I am into metal and gothic rock mostly, not into country or opera, anything but that. I like open minded people, intellectual stimulating conversations, music talk, poetry, compassionate, kind people, and good to talk to. I don't like people who are shallow, superficial, closed minded, and one track minded, also racism and animal cruelty is not my cup of tea either.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, large
Movies
horror, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Other
Relationship
couple, married, off the market, just here for friends, committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Soul Food, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
fun loving, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, activist, punk
Individuality
psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Rap, Death Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, pageboy, straight


Groups:
Industrial Music ; Anime ; Occult ; Black ; Red ; Goth Literature ; Horror ; Punk ; Grunge ; Magick ; Mysticism ; Paganism ; Wicca ; Looking For Friends ; Online Relationship Only ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Voodoo ; EMO





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, movies, music, naturism, reading, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, African American, Asian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Individuality
goatee, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, recovering, socially
They are looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Gender
Female, Male
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, crew cut, emo, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

VAMPIREWANNABE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VAMPIREWANNABE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VAMPIREWANNABE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VAMPIREWANNABE on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for VAMPIREWANNABE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.