POGONOTHING

  • POGONOTHING Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

POGONOTHING has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    POGONOTHING has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 10 June 2012
    From: pogonothing
    Message: mine is pogonothing@yahoo.com or gmail.com . this is the apple of Eden, will she taste of it even at the cost of destroying the innocence of humanity? i hope so...

    Saturday 09 June 2012
    From: private


My Description

lunitic lost in lucid dream

lunitic lost in lucid dream i am garth. i was born in a place. i moved to many other places throughout my childhood, where i was hated, and when i was given the approval of my peers, i moved to another place, where i had new peers, and sought new approval until the day i realized their approval was meaningless, and became myself. i am still me today. and someday, i plan to be very old...and possibly, if i have time, after all the experiences i have had up until now, and after every experience i will have in the near and distant future, i may die...but i am only guessing from the point of view of myself at this very moment in time...a few seconds from now, my opinion of my life, and myself, is subject to change at any moment, so please do not quote me on my future, these are only theories, i am as clueless as a 300 year old dying man...im an artist and and a musician, always have been, and always will be...THAT, i think, i know...did i say that? if i only had a time machine... but obviously i do not, i assume i would've traveled back to right now, and rewritten this...watch for updated posts, it may be the future me...dum de dum de dum dum... MERRILLY MERRILLY MERRILLY MERRILLY, LIFE IS BUT A DREAM....

GOTH DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, skinny
Movies
horror, drama, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
class clown, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, anti-social, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Thai, Comfort
Personality
punk, intellectual, loner, total slacker, geek, activist, introvert, coffeeholic, clown, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality
tattoos, vampire, magician, circus clown
Religious Views
Wiccan, Buddhist, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Indie, Rap, Reggae, Classical, Industrial, Rock, Funk, Death Metal, Jazz, Screamo, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Hard Rock, Metal, World, Punk, Hardcore, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, yoga, walking
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Horror ; Magick ; Looking To Meet IRL ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Something Fun ; Tool & APC Fans ; Metalhead



GOTH DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, bodybuilder, average, athletic, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Do they drink?
teetotaller, daily, in recovery, like a fish, liquor, no, only blood, socially, alcoholic, wine, beer
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views
Pantheist, Agnostic, Atheist, Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Muslim, Jewish, Hindu, Buddhist
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, dating, mr. right now, miss right now, mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

POGONOTHING's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POGONOTHING*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POGONOTHING

silentbutterfly
kissofdeath76
veterznaet

Last forum posts of POGONOTHING on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POGONOTHING

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POGONOTHING

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner






.