Profile Page For older1969now

Older1969now, 54 it's been a while
map pin Oostmalle, Belgium

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I love them
Inked, pierced, split tongues .. are extremely attractive to me.
About Me
Gender Male, Cisgender Male, Other
Orientation Bisexual, Other, Heteroflexible
Height 6'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, internet, horseback riding, history, computers, movies, music, photography, reading, science
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, action, black & white films, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Heteroflexible, Bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Always Dieting
Personality romantic, professional, lover, introvert, unconventional, free spirit
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, martial arts, swimming, archery, wrestling, working out
Health Related meditation, anti-vaccine
Languages French, Flemish, English, Dutch
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites