MOONROSE2112

  • MOONROSE2112 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, North East
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


logicalinsanity

Saturday 10 April 2010


Came upon your introduction "Rocket launcher for sale" And am wondering where it comes from...

Other places to find me:

    MOONROSE2112 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Someone unique looking for someone else unique

Hey there, I'm Miranda, a 22 year old writer (one book published so far!) from the North East, just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Let's face it, you don't find that many goth or alternative men under 30 and without a beer belly in a village! I've no kids, but two cats, so they keep me busy enough atm...I've travelled around the North East and Scotland a fair bit, and I'm originally from Guisborough, but I now live in Hutton Rudby. I love rock and metal (esp. metal) of nearly all types, with a bit of classical thrown in. (Don't ask, weird mix, I know ) I sing metal in my spare time, but I'm kind of looking for another band as the present one will soon be splitting up as our drummer is going to the US! I'd love to find someone who wanted to enjoy life, have fun, but knows when to be mature when its needed lol I can never think of what to write on these things, so just send me a message if you want to ask me anything else. I don't bite. Well, not too hard.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
bisexual
Relationship
single
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
green party
Personality
fun loving, liberal, loner, lover
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, socially, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, only blood
Individuality
tattoos, psychic, piercings, goatee
They are looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender
Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

MOONROSE2112's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOONROSE2112*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOONROSE2112

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MOONROSE2112 on Goth Passions

1

Topic: Slow down..
I have to say, deathandvoid's post remind me of something...

2

Topic: How do you judge a person to be goth or not?
`I think 'Goth' is used as an umbrella term, which...

3

Topic: Silent Films
Nosferatu is an incredible film; the first time I saw...

4

Topic: Transgender lesbians, would you date them
`I think it would be personal choice, so obviously...

5

Topic: Would you turn the ones you love?
`Tricky question....my first instict would be 'of course',...

Current Favorite Video Games for MOONROSE2112

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat