Eroticvenom, 35 it's been a while
CANADA, Saskatchewan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Just me!!
Just me!! Name's Tina, Im outgoing, fun, love to have a good time. Im usually the life of the party. When i first meet someone im always shy but it doesnt take me long to get over that lol. I love doing just about anything from clubbing to car shows to reading. Some call me a **** but i like to say im just giftedly outspoken. lol. I just recently moved to SK so im looking to meet new people in the area. I am independant, strong willed, do anything i put my mind to and stand up for what i believe in. I strongly believe everything happens for a reason Msg me if you wanna know more LIKES: ice cream, the beach, vampires, nice smelling men, good conversation, motorcyles, honest people, nice teeth, having fun! DISLIKES: thunder storms, people acting better then others, liars, smelly men lol, haters
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, working out, video games, target practice, swimming, shopping, dancing, hunting, internet, photography, reading
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality romantic, punk, lover, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality vampire, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country, Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Alternative Rock, Rock, Punk
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Relationship separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Eroticvenom Image 0
Eroticvenom Image 1
Eroticvenom Image 2
Eroticvenom Image 3
Eroticvenom Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner