DOLLYROT

  • DOLLYROT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Scotland
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


startha

Tuesday 10 May 2011


your extremely hot :P



nightmare209

Wednesday 16 June 2010


...your info is weird...but...no that's it

Other places to find me:

    DOLLYROT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

not looking for @ss ;3

My name is Dolly. I'm a bit of a nerd, I play too many videogames and I love going to raves. I'm into all different kinds of fashion, from egl to cybergoth. Loves; Psyclon nine, T3RROR 3RR0R, God module, Emilie autumn, Xp8, noisuf-x, angelspit, combichrist, videogames, dressing up, driving somewhere in the middle of the night to nowhere. Can't stand: oranges or anything orange flavoured, delibaretly obtuse people, elevators. My ideal guy :3 would wear makeup and interesting clothes, be massively into industrial music. long big hair and pierced, but asthetics aside i'd love to meet someone who was super silly and into the same things i am. i'd prolly travel the world to meet the right person, i'm kind of that spontaneous. i'm not here for h--k-ps or to be a part of your t-------e, sorry? email me on here and i might give you my msn n.n kay.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, manga, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
like a chimney
Do you drink?
like a fish
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian
Personality
fashionista, lover, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot
My Sign
taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets
Cats, Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Industrial
Hair Style
emo, long hair


Groups:
Industrial Music ; Anime ; Looking to Date ; EMO





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DOLLYROT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOLLYROT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOLLYROT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOLLYROT on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOLLYROT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOLLYROT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat


Meet In The Real World








.