Bunniethepet, 25 it's been a while
Coos Bay, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

My name is Bunnie. I'm a gentle and patient person. I'm an atheist with a dog and 2 cats that I adore.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, video games
Body Type thick
Movies psychological thrillers, horror
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality tree hugger, romantic, liberal, introvert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Screamo, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Bunniethepet Image 0
Bunniethepet Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner