emooner



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Penpal, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Prescription only, Straight edge
Individuality
Cougar lover, Designer, Freak, Ghost hunter, Goatee, Mime, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Rocket scientist, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf, Artist, Beard, Circus clown
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Clown, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Dominatrix, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Jock, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a
Political Views
Socialist
My Sign
Gemini : may 21-june 20
Languages
Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
Fitness & Sports
Bodybuilding, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Fencing, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Parkour, Running, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Wrestling
Hair Style
Curly, Emo, Ponytail, Spiky, Straight, Straightened
Gender
Male
Pets
Dogs, Guinea Pig, Horse, Monkey, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Spider
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Black, Hazel
Orientation
Straight
Movies
Action, Animation, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Slender, Thick
Relationship
Committed, Open relationship, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Socially
Do you smoke?
Cigarettes, Cigarillos
Education Level
Currently in college, Graduate school, High school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Nature, Nudism, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Sewing, Shopping, Television, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?